Till death to us part- with lipstick

I’m actually dying

I have done nothing…all day.

Why didn’t she use a better filter?

I spent two hours getting ready. How is this even possible?

Really mom, really?

I have eaten all the things and I am STILL hungry

Need I say more?

That is NOT what it looked like in the hair tutorial

Can’t I just lose weight from napping instead?

I swear I’m just going to shave my head

I’m truly a cat lady

Sending out an SOS

But really, why are they still a thing? I haven’t worked out in months.

But Kylie Jenner can pull it off, why can’t I?

Let me just go crawl under a rock right now

I literally have never felt so at peace in my whole life.

17 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 4317 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 1417 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 817 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 8217 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 9317 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 8417 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 5417 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 8117 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 5417 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 817 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 9817 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 3117 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 6117 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 2717 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 9617 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 217 Comic Strips Illustrating The Real Life Every Woman Leads - 83